2014-2015 Liaison Contact Information
       

Kent County Liaison Contact Information

City High

Danielle Ralston

ralstond@grps.org

Toni J Latham

toni.j.latham@wmich.edu

Comstock Park

Susan McDonald

smcdonald@cppschools.com

Innovation Central

Kristi Bonilla

BonillaK@grps.org

Kasey Hagler

haglerk@grps.org

Kent Career Tech

Cary Stamas

carystamas@kentisd.org

Northview High

Sarah Gammans

sgammans@nvps.net

Thornapple Kellogg

Kelli Wegner

kwegner@tkschools.org

Union High

Gerardo Aguilar

aguilarg@grps.org

Nate Moody

moodyn@grps.org

Southeast Student Success Center

Chester Huff

huffc@grps.org

West Catholic

Tony Fischer

tonyfischer@grcss.org

Forest Hills

Angie Gonzalez

agonzalez@fhps.net

Sue Vanderveen

svanderveen@fhps.net

Wyoming High

Gabriela Bernatowicz

bernatg@wyomingps.org

Lakeshore High School Liaison Contact Information

Grand Haven High

Tom Puleo

Puleo@ghaps.org

Hailey Beatty

beattyh@ghaps.org

Grand Haven Central

ColleenWarner

warnerc@ghaps.org

Fruitport High

Bethanie Swier

bswier@fruitportschools.net

Spring Lake High

Jessie Vought

jvought@springlakeschools.org

Lena Hilliard

kelleneelise@gmail.com

Holland High

Robin Emde

remde1@hollandpublicschools.org

Holland Christian High

Mike Verkaik

mverkaik@hollandchristian.org

West Ottawa High

Saeeda Smiadak

smiadaks@westottawa.net

Lakeshore Middle School Liaison Contact Information

Holland East

John Vega

jvega1@hollandpublicschools.org

Holland Heights

 

Harbor Lights

Ann Harris

harrisa@westottawa.net

Mac Bay

 

Jefferson

Kortney Koopman

kkoopman@hollandpublicschools.org

Jennifer Jones

see below

Lakeshore

Kevin Polston

polstonk@ghaps.org

Pete VanHall

vanhallp@ghaps.org

Tammy Basil

basilt@ghaps.org

Mona Shores

Faith Opiela

opielaf@monashores.net

Carol Mogdis

mogdisc@monashores.net

Holland West

Jennifer Jones

jjones@hollandpublicschools.org

Margaret Webb

mwebb1@hollandpublicschools.org

Stephanie Rhoda

srhoda@hollandpublicschools.org

White Pines

Terry Lehnen

lehnent@ghaps.org

Katie Ingram

ingramk@ghaps.org

Leslea White

whitel@ghaps.org

Holland High 8th

Robin Emde

remde1@hollandpublicschools.org

Muskegon

Star Grevious

stargrevious@hotmail.com

Marsha Harris

mharris1@mpsk12.net

 Black River                                 
 Kaylee Nykerk    
 nykerkk@brpsk12.org